AVVO Top Attorney
BBB
Justia Lawyer Rating
Attorneys For Justice
Martindale-Hubbell
SuperLawyers
SuperLawyers
AVVO
AVVO
AVVO
Tennessee Trial Lawyers Association

Иммиграция

Cole Law Group строит мосты и преодолевает границы, чтобы увеличить количество людей, которым мы служим! Независимо от того, откуда вы, наши иммиграционные юристы из Нэшвилла готовы помочь вам, бороться за ваши права и помочь вам сохранить семью. В связи с федеральным характером иммиграционного законодательства, наша фирма может предоставить юридическое представительство клиентам, находящимся в любой точке США и по всему миру. Вы можете назначить констультацию по вашему вопросу, просто загрузив приложение на свой смартфон или через компьютер. Отдельные сотрудники нашей фирмы могут свободно общаться с вами на английском, испанском, итальянском, русском и китайском языках.

Как Мы Можем Вам Помочь

Cole Law Group является иммиграциграционной юридической фирмой с полным спектром услуг. Наша команда занимается оказанием помощи клиентам во всех аспектах иммиграционного права. Услуги, которые мы предоставляем, включают, но не ограничиваются следующим:

  • Защита при выселении (Иммиграционный суд): убежище, отмена высылки, приостановление высылки и Конвенция против пыток, добровольный отъезд, ходатайства о повторном открытии дела, слушания по облигациям, ходатайства о прекращении дела, NACARA, а также обзоры достоверных / обоснованных выводов о предоставлении убежища.
  • Заявления в USCIS:
    • Иммиграционные визы: семейные петиции, петиции жениха и невесты
    • Неиммиграционные визы: визы по найму на работу и туристические визы
    • Специальные услуги: корректировка статуса, предоставление убежища, продление срока действия грин-карты, натурализация, заявления VAWA, U-визы и условно-досрочное освобождение.
    • Временный статус: TPS и DACA
  • Апелляции: USCIS, Иммиграционный суд, BIA, Апелляционный суд США для 6-го округа
  • Юридическое представительство: USCIS (собеседование), государственные суды штата Теннесси (SIJ, развод, опека над детьми), ICE (пребывание, отсроченные действия), CBP (отложенные проверки) и многое другое
  • Иммиграционные расследования
  • Уголовно-иммиграционные меморандумы о праве
Что Вы Можете Ожидать

Процесс иммиграции в США может быть пугающим, и окончательный исход вашего дела окажет значительное влияние на вас, ваши средства к существованию и ваших близких. Мы понимаем, сколько поставлено на карту, и мы знаем, что одна ошибка может иметь постоянные последствия. Одна ошибка может привести к разлуке с теми, кого вы любите, непоправиму ущербу вашей карьере или длительному разрушению вашей жизни. Поэтому наши иммиграционные адвокаты в Нэшвилле стремятся обеспечить профессиональное представительство и этические, своевременные иммиграционные решения для того, чтобы вы могли воспользоваться новыми возможностями и реализовать американскую мечту.

Cole Law Group поможет вам со всей ясностью и уверенностью пройти сложный и пугающий иммиграционный процесс. Во время вашей первоначальной консультации наша иммиграционная команда займет время, чтобы полностью понять ваши цели, проконсультировать вас относительно ваших прав и требований соответствия к заявлению и тщательно рассмотрит все ваши варианты. Наша цель - работать с вами на совместной основе, чтобы мы могли выполнить ваши задачи самым быстрым, простым и эффективным способом.

Наши иммиграционные адвокаты очень серьезно относятся к каждому клиенту. Мы понимаем деликатный характер индивидуальной ситуации каждого клиента. В любом случае ваше дело будет рассматриваться лицензированным адвокатом и строго конфиденциально. Мы стремимся к совершенству, ценим командную работу и предлагаем креативные решения для сложных случаев. Наша задача состоит в том, чтобы сотрудничать с вами в разработке индивидуальной стратегии, которая завершается успешным решением вашей иммиграционной проблемы.

Знакомьтесь С Нашей Командой
Linda Bandry
Linda Bandry
Помощник Юриста
Andy Goldsteing
Andy Goldstein
Адвокат
Andy Goldsteing
Sofia Trefilova-Martin
Помощник Юриста

Адвокат Энди Голдстин (в центре) возглавляет нашу иммиграционную команду. Г-н Голдстин получил Juris Doctor в Belmont University College of Law в Нэшвилле, штат Теннесси. До поступления в юридическую школу он получил Бакалавр компьютерных и политических наук, magna cum laude, в Middle Tennessee State University в Мурфрисборо, штат Теннесси. Он имеет лицензию на практику в Теннесси и допущен к практике в Иммиграционных судах Исполнительного управления иммиграционной экспертизы. Г-н Голдстин стремится работать с каждым из своих клиентов стратегически, чтобы сохранить их семьи вместе, помогая им ориентироваться в сложном иммиграционном процессе и направляя их к пути к постоянному месту жительства и гражданству.

Линда Бэндри (слева) помогает мистеру Голдстину в качестве помощника юриста нашей иммиграционной команды. Г-жа Бэндри получила диплом юриста, summa cum laude, в Университете Санта-Мария, Каракас, Венесуэла. Она получила сертификат помощника юриста в Nova Southeastern University в Форт-Лодердейле, штат Флорида. Г-жа Бэндри занимается иммиграционным законодательством с 2011 года. Она является зарегистрированным судебным переводчиком испанского / английского языков в штате Теннесси, а также нотариусом штата Теннесси.

София Трефилова-Мартин (справа) является помощником юриста в Cole Law Group. София родом из России и получила Бакалавр в сфере Юриспруденции, magna cum laude, в Chadron State College, штат Небраска, США. Она также является зарегистрированным судебным переводчиком русского/ английского языков в штате Теннесси, а также нотариусом штата Теннесси.

Чтобы узнать больше о предстоящем процессе и назначить первую консультацию с иммиграционным адвокатом в Нэшвилле, свяжитесь с нами сегодня по телефону (615) 490-6020. То, что мы делаем, имеет значение, потому что Вы для нас важны!

Client Reviews
★★★★★
"If it was not for Mr. Cole I believe we would have lost a major client and possibly our business." S.R.
★★★★★
"I would highly recommend Cole Law Group! Attorney Goldstein along with paralegal Linda Bandry did an outstanding job with my case. I am very pleased with all the staff at this law firm, they were all very professional and very kind. Definitely recommended!!!!" M.R.
★★★★★
"Linda Bandry, she responded our phone call back so quickly, and she gave us great hope at the first consultation. Her attitude was sincere and very helpful. Whole crew treats us as a family of theirs. very friendly and pleasant. I would recommend this firm for any situations because they care about you." T.F.
★★★★★
"Every member of Cole Law Group walked me through a long and taxing litigation like they were my family. I can not say enough good things about this firm. There is no other firm that I would have placed my trust in like I did Todd Cole and Cole Law Group and I am so grateful for the way they were able to resolve my case! HIGHLY recommend." L.P.

AVVO Top Attorney
BBB
Justia Lawyer Rating
Attorneys For Justice
Martindale-Hubbell
SuperLawyers
SuperLawyers
AVVO
AVVO
AVVO
Tennessee Trial Lawyers Association

Immigration

Haga click aqui para Español | Нажмите здесь для Русского Языка

Cole Law Group is building bridges and transcending borders to increase the number of people we serve! No matter where you are from, our Nashville immigration lawyers are here to propel you forward, fight for your rights, and help you keep your family together. Due to the federal nature of immigration law, our firm can provide legal representation to clients located anywhere within the United States and around the world. We are available for a consultation regarding your issue by simply downloading an app on your smart phone or via your computer. Individual members of our firm can communicate with you fluently in English, Spanish, Italian, Russian and Chinese.

How We Can Help You

Cole Law Group is a full service immigration law firm. Our team is dedicated to assisting clients in all aspects of immigration law. Services we provide include but are not limited to the following:

  • Removal Defense (Immigration Court): asylum, cancellation of removal, withholding of removal & the Convention Against Torture, voluntary departure, motions to reopen, bond hearings, motions to terminate, NACARA, and reviews of credible/reasonable fear interview findings of asylum officers
  • USCIS Applications
    • Immigrant Visas: family petitions, fiancé petitions, and waivers
    • Non immigrant Visas: employment based visas and tourist visas
    • Special Services: adjustment of status, affirmative asylum, green card renewals, naturalization, VAWA applications, U-Visas, and parole in place
    • Temporary Status: TPS and DACA
  • Appeals from: USCIS, Immigration Court, BIA, U.S. Court of Appeals for the 6th Circuit
  • Legal Representation: USCIS (interviews), Tennessee State Courts (SIJ, divorce, child custody), ICE (stays, deferred action), CBP (deferred inspections), and more
  • Immigration Investigations
  • Criminal/Immigration Memorandums of Law
What You Can Expect

The U.S. immigration process can be intimidating, and the ultimate outcome of your case will have a significant impact on you, your livelihood, and your loved ones. We understand how much is at stake, and we know that one misstep can have permanent consequences. A single mistake can mean separation from the ones you love, irreparable damage to your career, or an enduring disruption to your life. That is why our immigration lawyers in Nashville are committed to providing professional representation and ethical, timely immigration solutions so you can take advantage of new opportunities and achieve the American Dream.

Cole Law Group will help you navigate through the complex and intimidating immigration process with clarity and confidence. During your initial client consultation, our immigration team will invest the time to thoroughly understand your objectives, advise you regarding your rights and compliance requirements, and carefully consider all of your options. Our goal is to work with you on a collaborative basis so that we can accomplish your objectives in the quickest, easiest, and most efficient way possible.

We are not a cookie cutter immigration service. Our Nashville immigration lawyers take every client’s case very seriously, and we understand the delicate nature of every client’s individual situation. At all times your case will be handled by a licensed attorney and with strict confidentiality. We strive for excellence, value teamwork, and provide creative solutions for complex cases. Our mission is to partner with you in developing a tailor made strategy that culminates in a successful resolution of your immigration issue.

Meet Our Immigration Team
Linda Bandry
Linda Bandry
Paralegal
Andy Goldsteing
Andy Goldstein
Associate Attorney
Sofia Trefilova-Martin
Sofia Trefilova-Martin
Paralegal

Attorney Andy Goldstein (center) heads our immigration team. Mr. Goldstein obtained his Juris Doctor at Belmont University College of Law in Nashville, Tennessee. Before attending law school, he obtained degrees in Computer Science and Political Science, magna cum laude, from Middle Tennessee State University in Murfreesboro, Tennessee. He is licensed to practice in Tennessee and is admitted to practice in the Immigration Courts of the Executive Office for Immigration Review. Mr. Goldstein is committed to working diligently and strategically with his clients in order to help them keep their families together, guide them through the complicated immigration process, or lead them toward a path to permanent residence. Linda Bandry (left) has had vast experience as an immigration paralegal and assists Mr. Goldstein in the role of paralegal for our immigration team. 

Sofia Trefilova-Martin (right) is from Russia and earned her Bachelor’s Degree in Legal Studies, magna cum laude, at Chadron State College in Chadron, Nebraska. She is a paralegal at Cole Law Group, a State of Tennessee Registered Russian/English Court Interpreter, and a Tennessee Notary Public.

To learn more about the process ahead of you, and to schedule your initial consultation with an immigration lawyer in Nashville, reach out to us today at (615) 490-6020. What we do matters because we make you matter!

Client Reviews
★★★★★
"If it was not for Mr. Cole I believe we would have lost a major client and possibly our business." S.R.
★★★★★
"I would highly recommend Cole Law Group! Attorney Goldstein along with paralegal Linda Bandry did an outstanding job with my case. I am very pleased with all the staff at this law firm, they were all very professional and very kind. Definitely recommended!!!!" M.R.
★★★★★
"Linda Bandry, she responded our phone call back so quickly, and she gave us great hope at the first consultation. Her attitude was sincere and very helpful. Whole crew treats us as a family of theirs. very friendly and pleasant. I would recommend this firm for any situations because they care about you." T.F.
★★★★★
"Every member of Cole Law Group walked me through a long and taxing litigation like they were my family. I can not say enough good things about this firm. There is no other firm that I would have placed my trust in like I did Todd Cole and Cole Law Group and I am so grateful for the way they were able to resolve my case! HIGHLY recommend." L.P.